Skip to content

Create a list of commenting starters

For week #6’s extended challenge, I decided to write a list of commenting starters for any new bloggers that need help with commenting. At first, commenting seems a bit hard, because you want to leave a great first impression, but as you comment more and more, you’ll see that it’s basically starting a conversation with another person you find interesting!

List of commenting starters:

  • “Hey (insert name of author), my name is (insert your name), and I really love this blog post!
  • “I can really relate to this because”
  • “This reminds me when”
  • “I’m really glad I found someone with similar interest”
Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar